Alfaparf Cristalli Illuminating Shine Shaping Gel

Alfaparf Cristalli Shine Shaping GelI rarely like to use a gel in my hair unless it’s a lightweight texture, and works wonders. Well, here is that gel: Alfaparf Cristalli Illuminating Shine Shaping Gel. It’s excellent for maximum shine and hold, but it doesn’t weigh my hair down or make it stiff. I was introduced to the Alfaparf brand a while ago, and love their conditioners, so I thought I’d give some of their other products a try. Let me say, I am glad I did. The Cristalli Illuminating Shine Shaping Gel is made with linseed extract and microcristillines that give a shiny, high gloss finish. Also containing silicones, this gel creates a subtle wet look that can be remoulded whenever you want, without looking overdone. Great on short hair.
Available in salons nationwide.

Leave a comment